New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun

Female (27) looking for Female Accra, Ghana

Fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCatera

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchLooking for a hookup.
Our first dateSucking a good dick for a good amount

BDSM Preferences

My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI don't do anal .0509520218

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAnal and deepthroats
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Hot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Yes. I'd do all you want as I get my money